Name Pic Role Contact and office hours
Boaz Barak Boaz Barak Instructor cs121@boazbarak.org
Salil Vadhan Salil Vadhan Co-instructor salil@seas.harvard.edu
Gabe Abrams Gabe Abrams Education Tech abrams@seas.harvard.edu
Juan Perdomo Juanky Perdomo Head TF jperdomo@college.harvard.edu
Mark Goldstein Mark Goldstein TF (extension) markgoldstein@g.harvard.edu
Chan Kang Chan Kang TF (extension) chankang@college.harvard.edu
Aditya Mahadevan Aditya Mahadeva TF aditya_mahadevan@college.harvard.edu
Brian Sapozhnikov Brian Sapozhnikov TF briansapozhnikov@college.harvard.edu
David Miller David Miller TF davidjackmiller@college.harvard.edu
Gabe Montague Gabe Montague TF gmontague@college.harvard.edu
Jessica Zhu Jessica Zhu TF jessicazhu@college.harvard.edu
John Shen John Shen TF jshen@college.harvard.edu
Juan Esteller Juan Esteller TF esteller@college.harvard.edu
Karl Otness Karl Otness TF karlotness@college.harvard.edu
Katherine Binney Katherine Binnery TF kbinney@college.harvard.edu
Lisa Lu Lisa Lu TF lisalu@college.harvard.edu
Stefan Spataru Stefan Spataru TF stefanspataru@college.harvard.edu
Susan Xu Susan Xu TF susanxu@college.harvard.edu
Tara Sowrirajan Tara Sowrirajan TF tara_sowrirajan@g.harvard.edu
Thomas Orton Thomas Orton TF torton@college.harvard.edu
Wentong Zhang Wentong Zhang TF wentongzhang@college.harvard.edu

Depending on enrollment we might have extra TF slots. See here if you want to be a TF in this course.